Board Members and Key Contacts

Board Members and Key Contacts

Mike

Mike Church

Chairman

Based in: Head Office, Star Farm, Marshfield

Tel: 01225 891591

Email: mchurch@mjchurch.com

Paula

Paula Church

Company Secretary

Based in: Head Office, Star Farm, Marshfield

Tel: 01225 891591

Email: pchurch@mjchurch.com or Connect with Paula on LinkedIn

Steve bSteve Blower

Managing Director

Based in: Contracting Office, Saltersford Lane, Chippenham

Tel: 01249 650899

Email: sblower@mjchurch.com

Jon ClarkJon Clark

Commercial Director

Based in: Contracting Office, Saltersford Lane, Chippenham

Tel: 01249 650899

Email: jclark@mjchurch.com

Ben Staff

Ben Staff

Finance Director

Based in: Allington Transfer Station, Bristol Road, Chippenham

Tel: 01225 891591

Email: bstaff@mjchurch.com or Connect with Ben on LinkedIn

Tom CTom Church

Director

Based in: Head Office, Star Farm, Marshfield

Tel: 01225 891591

Email: tchurch@mjchurch.com or Connect with Tom on Linkedin

Jess

Jessica Church

Event Waste Manager

Based in: Head Office, Star Farm, Marshfield

Tel: 01225 891591

Email: jchurch@mjchurch.com or Connect with Jessica on LinkedIn

Key Contacts

Carol Heneghan

Carol Heneghan

Business Development & Marketing Manager

Based in: Contracting Office, Saltersford Lane, Chippenham

Tel: 01249 650899

Email: cheneghan@mjchurch.com or Connect with Carol on LinkedIn

Jayne HJayne Hobbs

Customer Service Manager – Waste Solutions

Based in: Allington Transfer Station, Bristol Road, Chippenham

Tel: 01225 891591

Email: jhobbs@mjchurch.com

Hannah DarleyHannah Darley

Environment Manager

Based in: Allington Transfer Station, Bristol Road, Chippenham

Tel: 01225 891591

Email: hdarley@mjchurch.com or Connect with Hannah on LinkedIn