Board Members

Board Members

Mike

Mike Church

Chairman

Based in: Head Office, Star Farm, Marshfield

Tel: 01225 891591

Email: mchurch@mjchurch.com

Paula

Paula Church

Company Secretary

Based in: Head Office, Star Farm, Marshfield

Tel: 01225 891591

Email: pchurch@mjchurch.com or Connect with Paula on LinkedIn

Tom

Tom Church

Light Vehicle Manager

Based in: Head Office, Star Farm, Marshfield

Tel: 01225 891591

Email: tchurch@mjchurch.com or Connect with Tom on Linkedin

Jess

Jessica Church

Event Waste Manager

Based in: Head Office, Star Farm, Marshfield

Tel: 01225 891591

Email: jchurch@mjchurch.com or Connect with Jessica on LinkedIn

Steve

Steve Blower

Managing Director

Based in: Contracting Office, Saltersford Lane, Chippenham

Tel: 01249 650899

Email: sblower@mjchurch.com

Jon Clark

Commercial Director

Based in: Contracting Office, Saltersford Lane, Chippenham

Tel: 01249 650899

Email: jclark@mjchurch.com

Ben

Ben Staff

Operations Director

Based in: Head Office, Star Farm, Marshfield

Tel: 01225 891591

Email: bstaff@mjchurch.com or Connect with Ben on LinkedIn

Key Contacts